Skip to content


Mission Statement

To serve our members as a trusted partner supporting the secure use, advancement, and understanding of payment systems.

Non-Discrimination Statement

It is the policy of PaymentsFirst not to discriminate against any individual on the basis of race, color, religion, ancestry, national origin, citizenship status, age, sex, marital status, family/parental status, genetic information, sexual orientation, gender expression, gender identity, disability or veteran/military status, income derived from public assistance or political beliefs.

PaymentsFirst employees are fully committed to act in accordance with all federal, state, and local laws regarding Non-Discrimination. Non-Discrimination will be practiced in every program, service, or activity provided by PaymentsFirst.

Any alleged violations of this policy or identified concerns should be directed to the HR Manager (1.866.993.3753).

Board of Directors

David Peterson

David Peterson,

First National Banker's Bank

Glen Cross


Wilson Bank & Trust

Scott Woods

Scott Woods, CPA,CIA,MBA

South Carolina Federal Credit Union

Mark Altman

Mark Altman

Palmetto State Bank

Dawn Brummett

Dawn Brummett


Pam Davis

Pam Davis

Delta Community Credit Union

Toni Davisson

Toni Davisson, CPA, CFE

Spero Financial FCU

Kevin Herrington


Lineage Bank

Chris Noe


Truist Bank

Gloryana Nelson


Wells Fargo

Olivia Maciel

Olivia Maciel, AAP, APRP

Regions Bank

Paul Ragland


Millennium Bank

Jerry Siegel


Auburn Bank


Rich Leary

Rich Leary

President/Chief Executive Officer

Gai Craig

Gai Craig, AAP, CTP

EVP Operations, Education, and Member Support

Chad Frank

Chad Frank, AAP, APRP, CCBIA

EVP Risk & Compliance

Jennifer Stadler

Jennifer Stadler, CPP, CCE

SVP Marketing Strategy & Communications

Allen Young

Allen Young, AAP

VP Education Services

Tim Dycus

Tim Dycus, AAP, APRP

VP Risk & Compliance Special Services

Meredith Stubblefield

Meredith Stubblefield, AAP, APRP, NCP

VP Risk & Compliance Operations

Mandy Herman

Mandy Herman, AAP, NCP

Senior Director Operations & Member Support

Kelly Austin

Kelly Austin, AAP, APRP

Director Risk & Compliance

Jeanne Bishop

Jeanne Bishop, AAP, APRP

Director Risk & Compliance

Joe Hamel, AAP

Joe Hamel, AAP

Director Risk & Compliance

Allen Michael

Allen Michael

Director Marketing Strategy & Communications

Doug Rozan

Doug Rozan, AAP

Director Risk & Compliance

Kelly Thomason

Kelly Thomason, AAP, CTP

Director Risk & Compliance

Randy Traynham

Randy Traynham, AAP, CTP

Director Education

Jeanette Waye

Jeanette Waye, AAP, APRP

Director Risk & Compliance

Kelly Boswell

Kelly Boswell

Director Risk & Compliance

Joy Babcock

Joy Babcock

Director Education

Shannon Wilkins

Shannon Wilkins

Director Operations & Member Support

Scroll To Top